Double Trouble

Special Online Book Event

31 באוקטובר 2020, 20:00 
 
ללא תשלום
Double Trouble

The Department of Literature

 

Special Online Book Event

 

Double Trouble

The Doppelgänger from Romanticism to Postmodernism

(Routledge, 2020)

 

With Author

Eran Dorfman, Tel Aviv University

Moderator

Maya Barzilai, University of Michigan

 

Commentators

Paul North, Yale University

Amir Eshel, Stanford University

Elissa Marder, Emory University

 

Saturday, October 31, 2020

At 8:00PM TLV time, 7:00PM Paris time, 6:00PM GMT, 1:00PM EDT, 10:00AM PDT

 

Participation is free upon prior registration.

Please follow the link https://forms.gle/JzzmjfjSeBCnuFJdA

 

אוניברסיטת תל אביב עושה כל מאמץ לכבד זכויות יוצרים. אם בבעלותך זכויות יוצרים בתכנים שנמצאים פה ו/או השימוש שנעשה בתכנים אלה לדעתך מפר זכויות, נא לפנות בהקדם לכתובת שכאן >>
אוניברסיטת תל-אביב, ת.ד. 39040, תל-אביב 6997801
UI/UX Basch_Interactive